newest entry

older entries

profile

webrings

pitas page

email me

diaryland

2002-08-29 - 7:00 p.m.

I slept until almost 2:30 p.m. today.

Missed my modern theatre class, for which I feel very guilty. but i guess i have a good excuse.

i'm fisting a bottle of apple juice. my throat still feels bad, and all i want to do is sleepsleepsleep. i am STILL TIRED.

i had dreams that somehow involved an amusement park, a dragon, the Godfather, a cake shaped like a horse's head that actually contained dead horse, a car hovering above the highway, and the death of Robin Williams.

yeah, so i didn't get cast in Desdemona. Didn't even get a callback. but Boh says it was preordained by some higher power, because doing a play right now would be terrible for my health.

And the latest job drama is that someone complained at the library crew meeting that i was going to class, but not to work. which makes me think that i need to leave warren wilson. i put academics at a higher priority than work, and that's not what warren wilson wants students to do.


Faery drawing by Brian Froud. Border pattern by Infinite Fish. Designed by Dust.
This site has been colonized by Trigmafall.